Reviews

Rating Overview

5 - 1141

4 - 141

3 - 21

2 - 14

1 - 37

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

4.7

1-15 of 1354 Reviews

Leroy - 05 August 2017

We saw what we wanted to see but when phoned to book us seats they put me through to someone who was also trying to book bus seats .finally got through after about calling 6 times

Kerry horner123 - 05 August 2017

Brilliant service. Wil always book from yous. Thanks very much xx

I recommend this seller

JimMcK - 05 August 2017

Got tickets hassle free. Got fast tracked for entry to Siam park and the food vouchers were brilliant to have.

I recommend this seller

Pumps - 05 August 2017

Nice shopping with attractiontix. It was cheaper buying or shopping with attractiontix. I went to Siam park and loro park Tenerife. Got a good deal with attractiontix.

I recommend this seller

dagopert - 05 August 2017

Our stay at both Disneyland Paris Parks was fabulous and unforgettable. Prices at the parks were double the prices we paid thanks attractiontix! We received our tickets instantly after purchase by email and could enter the park directly with it - no need to change a voucher ticket to a regular one and take another queue. Everything was excellent, parks are absolutely worth it!

I recommend this seller

Shaun ely - 05 August 2017

I always use attractiontix very good service and very easy to talk to by phone 2

I recommend this seller

Bobbyvee1212 - 05 August 2017

Everything went as planned and had a great day couldn't have been easier with the voucher supplied. Definitely worth trying again. And saved s little money too

I recommend this seller

GHILL - 05 August 2017

Brilliant service and cheaper than all other sites definitely recommend

I recommend this seller

HIACE333 - 04 August 2017

A very easy service to use which saves you money, what else would you want...

I recommend this seller

Mitch - 04 August 2017

Easy and simple...to buy and get it, just print and go!

I recommend this seller

Ktru28 - 04 August 2017

All good here, smooth and easy. Vouchers added, i would recommend adding them as its quite expensive over there.

Ajbennett13 - 04 August 2017

Easy to use and good value! We had a fantastic time away and would use again to book future days out in advance

I recommend this seller

Ewa5 - 04 August 2017

very good webside ,received tickets strightaway,no problems

I recommend this seller

Mie mie - 04 August 2017

Purchase was easy , had no problems printing the tickets and everything ran smoothly on holiday

I recommend this seller

Balal - 04 August 2017

I purchased tickets for a waterpark in Tenerife. I thought I would be taking a chance as no comeback once abroad. But I had nothing to worry about and the e-ticket issues to me worked just fine.

I recommend this seller

Subscribe

Contact | About | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Terms of Use | Privacy | Reprint your ticket | Blog

©2017 Attraction World

AttractionTix are rated 4.7/5 based on over 1354 reviews