Reviews

Rating Overview

5 - 1349

4 - 163

3 - 28

2 - 14

1 - 39

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

4.7

1-15 of 1593 Reviews

Avi_India - 07 October 2017

As a international traveller and being in the same city the parks are inn and still buying tix online, i really was little skeptical but just pay close attention to seasons and days you can go to...you are all set and hassle free...i dint even have the printout of the e-ticket but the parks were very well coming and helpful with that too ...must recommend ..great deals ..must chekout before you decide to buy at the parks

I recommend this seller

SaraC - 07 October 2017

Purchased Buffalo Billx Wild West Show tickets. Redeeming them was easy, clear instructions, with no issues

I recommend this seller

scouse - 06 October 2017

every think was correct and to detail like advertised

I recommend this seller

Barney69 - 06 October 2017

Really easy, jumped straight to the head of the queue in Barcelona.

I recommend this seller

Bugwah - 06 October 2017

Great site to obtain your tickets easy to use good customer service .

I recommend this seller

GrantJR - 05 October 2017

Apart from my booking not being registered in my proper email add...hence never received my tickets, I had to chase them up and eventually altered my email two days before my flight. All was ok though.

I recommend this seller

DavidBanks - 04 October 2017

Everything worked fine, the option to print tickets at home was a big bonus.

I recommend this seller

Earwig - 04 October 2017

Easy to do on line. Saved queuing at venue. Will use again.

I recommend this seller

KV from Luton - 04 October 2017

Straight forward shopping process... electronic delivery worked fine... Not the first time for shopping here and again everything worked flawlessly...

I recommend this seller

Lucy - 03 October 2017

Very easy to use, will be recommending this site to family and friends to use!

I recommend this seller

Caddy - 03 October 2017

Excellent, Printed Etickets for both Tenerife Parks with food voucher and went through not problems what so ever...

I recommend this seller

Elliott - 02 October 2017

Excellent service, value and first class process all round, many thanks. The Warwick castle visit and Cream Tea Experience was wonderful and appreciated by all of us.

I recommend this seller

jo13 - 02 October 2017

Super easy to chose and buy exactly what I wanted, delivered to email very quickly

I recommend this seller

Groot - 02 October 2017

Everything went as it should even to the point of upgrading ticket at customer services would highly recommend and use again!!

I recommend this seller

T0nyB - 01 October 2017

Very good efficient service which gives value for money.

I recommend this seller

Subscribe

Contact | About | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Terms of Use | Privacy | Reprint your ticket | Blog

©2017 Attraction World

AttractionTix are rated 4.7/5 based on over 1593 reviews