Reviews

Rating Overview

5 - 1007

4 - 132

3 - 17

2 - 13

1 - 34

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

4.7

1-15 of 1203 Reviews

Robydam - 17 June 2017

The shopping and the order was perfect! Rhe der was delivery immediately, very good service!

I recommend this seller

Andy - 17 June 2017

Odd file sent to me was not accepted as admission to museum. Had to purchase tickets again !

Krystian - 16 June 2017

As described - all went superb and excellent value without queuing at Siam and Loro park :-)

I recommend this seller

Dev88 - 16 June 2017

Excellent shop. Great price on tickets and tickets send directly to email. Cheaper then buying direct and also great additions like fast pass and food vouchers included.

I recommend this seller

Jade - 16 June 2017

I recieved the email promptly after booking and all went smoothly when got to the parks and recieving tickets. Was very pleased and would reccomend.

I recommend this seller

Sandyli - 16 June 2017

Extremely useful and fast web and shopping. I highly recommend it.

I recommend this seller

Shimsham - 15 June 2017

Easy booking process as tickets arrived instantly.

I recommend this seller

Tony - 15 June 2017

Easy to navigate and book and a good saving over buying direct.

I recommend this seller

Vikr30 - 15 June 2017

Ordered theme park tickets online. Very easy site to use. Tickets were received by email minutes after the order was processed. Also e-tickets could be used at the gate, no need to queue and exchange for paper tickets. Will definitely use this site again.

I recommend this seller

Emily - 15 June 2017

Great deal for loro parque and Siam park in Tenerife. Would book with atttractiomfix again.

Pablo - 15 June 2017

Easy to use and saved me money thanks guys......,,,

I recommend this seller

Akob - 15 June 2017

Very efficient service. I made a mistake on my order, got in touch and it was resolved very quickly!

I recommend this seller

Chris83 - 15 June 2017

Easy to use and good value for money when over on holiday no issues when i contacted the customer service they were very helpful.

I recommend this seller

Richy - 15 June 2017

Worth every penny would use again thanks tickets so easy to use best price we could find

I recommend this seller

Steve 28 - 15 June 2017

Good service tickets sent through very quickly via email

I recommend this seller

Subscribe

Contact | About | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Terms of Use | Privacy | Reprint your ticket | Blog

©2017 Attraction World

AttractionTix are rated 4.7/5 based on over 1203 reviews