We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to shop you agree to receive all cookies from us. For more details, including how you can amend your cookie preferences, see our Cookie Policy

Coca-Cola London Eye Tickets

Adults from £12.00 | Children from £9.00

London Eye Standard Ticket - AM

2 When are you going?

i Ticket Information
- see valid dates

3 Who's going?

Adults £28
Children £22
(3 - 15 yrs)

We use a secure connection for our checkout process.

How to get to London Eye

Quick Facts


What: Flight on the London Eye

Where: London, UK

Availability: Daily

Times: From 10am

Don’t Miss: Amazing 360° views of London and beyond!

Why buy from us?


London Eye: Latest from the Blog

See More London Eye Articles

Subscribe to our
NEWSLETTER

Be the first to hear about special offers and discounts!


London Eye Tickets

Experience one of London’s most popular attractions and enjoy spectacular 360° views over the city when you book London Eye tickets!

At a staggering 135m high, the London Eye is the world’s tallest observation wheel, with unparalleled views of famous landmarks like Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, St. Paul’s Cathedral and more.

Each “flight” is a leisurely 30 minutes in your climate-controlled glass capsule, so you’re guaranteed a comfortable viewing experience whatever the weather! 

Discover London like you’ve never seen it before!

Each capsule has interactive touch screens which let you find out more about what you’re seeing, and bring the fabulous views to life.

Your tickets now also include the London Eye 4D film, featuring the first 3D aerial footage of London and more 4D sensory effects than any other attraction in the UK!

Places go fast on this popular attraction, so book now to avoid disappointment!

Suitable for:
  • Infants
  • Families
  • Couples
  • Groups
  • Teenagers
  • Seniors
Great for:
  • Explorers

Location:

  • Riverside Building, County Hall, Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7PB
  • The London Eye is situated on the South Bank of the river Thames, opposite the Houses of Parliament
  • The ticket office is located inside County Hall, which is the building directly next to the Eye

Opening Hours:

  • The Coca-Cola London Eye is usually open daily from 11am until 6pm
  • Extended opening hours apply during peak times and school holidays
  • Please check with the attraction for specific opening hours on the date you plan to visit.

Please note:

  • The London Eye will close for annual maintenance in January 2019, the dates are TBC.
  • The London Eye River Cruise will close for annual maintenance in January 2019, the dates are TBC.
  • The London Eye closes early on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve.

Duration:

One full revolution (“flight”) is 30 minutes long

Age Restrictions:

  • Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult aged over 18
  • Children under 3 go free.

Accessibility:

  • The London Eye is fully accessible for disabled guests, with wheelchair access and disabled toilets.
  • Please Note London Eye River Cruises are currently not suitable for wheelchair users.
  • All paying disabled guests may be accompanied by a carer free of charge.

4D Experience:

If you wish to see the 4D experience, join the 4D entrance queue with your tickets 45 minutes prior to your booked time.

Groups of 10+:

Please call us for a group rate, rates are available upon request.

The London Eye is located at Riverside Bldg, County Hall, Westminster Bridge Rd, London SE1 7PB and is easily accessible by Bus, Rail and the London Underground.

The nearest Tube stations are Waterloo, Westminster, Embankment and Charing Cross.

Coca-Cola London Eye Tickets is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eye was great, disappointed with my tickets. When I purchased fast track tickets I expected to receive fast track tickets from the ticket collection office, unfortunately they weren't and we joined the usual queue, gratefully the queue was quick which was a god send with 2 young children in tow. The London Eye itself is an attraction which holds no surprises but great for the tourist to get an overhead view. My grandsons were enamoured by how many cranes they could see.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prebuy tickets a must lines long. Worth the price Easy to buy in this site. Had good experience. Prebuy in London a must to miss the lines.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from overated Tkts for family day out bit not impressed wudnt use again
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Day Out Great service from Attractiontix! London Eye was amazing!
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out I bought tickets for London Eye on here and they were the cheapest tickets I have ever bought! I have saved at least 4£ per ticket! Going to London little saving can be massive help!!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must if you've never done it before Smooth ride and great scenery when your up there. Even an opportunity to have your ride recorded by the photo that is taken on the way down.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive day out I bought tickets for my family and we had a fantastic day enjoying London attractions like London Eye or 4D Cinema.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience! I bought tickets for my family and cousins and we had a great time.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service really friendly staff and quick To collect tickets
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice view of the Thames Brilliant experience. . Well worth a visit . Prebooked the tickets...only took 20 minutes to board
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent day out I bought tickets for myself and my son for his birthday
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service My 7 th time on the eye but took out parents . Good ticket collection service and money saving, highly impressed.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salubrious Bought the tickets for my girlfriend & her son who both loved it
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely amazing day I bought the tickets for my daughter in law, s 30th. She and my son a really incredible day on the Eye and on the Thames. Thanks for this.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect day I brought the tickets a head, we choice to do the river cruise first then the eye, both well worth the money, we had a clear day and the view from the eye was breathtaking
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day Great day out. Easy to book and fantastic experience.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xcellent day out.... I bought ticket for myself and a friend wicked day out....
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was an amazing day out! I brought tickets for my boyfriends 20th and was the best surprise ever! Was truly amazing!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast track Worth spending the extra to get fast track tickets ,the views was fantastic , the pod was not over crowded clean ,and the staff efficient
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super experience but marred by queuing for tickets The actual ride experience was great - nice day and super views. However having booked on line we still had to queue to get the tickets and again for the 'ride'. Having paid in advance for fast track tickets for the ride on the specific day why on earth is it necessary to have to queue just to get another bit of paper - surely the actual tickets could also be printed off online!
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in every respect We purchased fast track tickets for a family group and they did just what they promised: we were on the eye within five minutes of arriving and had a fabulous time!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from London By Night and in style! Having had a great day out Xmas shopping (I know very early but only 58 days to go) we were looking forward to our "Night Flight" on the London Eye. After having a short spell in the V.I.P. lounge we were personally escorted to our awaiting "bubble". The skys were clear and as we slowly moved , a new attraction came into view and lit up the night sky. The whole experience was truly magical (This may be the Champers talking, which I might say added a welcome addition to this fantastic experience.) All passed too quickly and I"m ready to go on again.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, even though the signage was not clear, I was not sure if I was in the right queue or not. The queue was too long to start looking for other avenues to see if I was in the right place or
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a lot of money for what it is. 4D theatre was good
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queues too long have to q to get your time then q to go on
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter has a mobility problems which were catered for excellently by all staff at both the London Eye and River Cruise.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Felt there should have been handouts for people, with information on the various buildings. We knew the London sights, but American and German tourists with us were very lost and just sat down, and I
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent way to have a beautiful view of the city of London. Our hotel was close by and we had a view of the Eye for days. I especially enjoyed seeing it every night.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although long queues they went down fast - ver efficient
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great day in London and I loved the London eye and the boat trip was fab with a very good commentary which could be heard clearly. Very entertaining. Service was good
Date published: 2014-06-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_attractiontix_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Coca-Cola London Eye Tickets is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eye was great, disappointed with my tickets. When I purchased fast track tickets I expected to receive fast track tickets from the ticket collection office, unfortunately they weren't and we joined the usual queue, gratefully the queue was quick which was a god send with 2 young children in tow. The London Eye itself is an attraction which holds no surprises but great for the tourist to get an overhead view. My grandsons were enamoured by how many cranes they could see.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prebuy tickets a must lines long. Worth the price Easy to buy in this site. Had good experience. Prebuy in London a must to miss the lines.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from overated Tkts for family day out bit not impressed wudnt use again
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Day Out Great service from Attractiontix! London Eye was amazing!
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out I bought tickets for London Eye on here and they were the cheapest tickets I have ever bought! I have saved at least 4£ per ticket! Going to London little saving can be massive help!!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must if you've never done it before Smooth ride and great scenery when your up there. Even an opportunity to have your ride recorded by the photo that is taken on the way down.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive day out I bought tickets for my family and we had a fantastic day enjoying London attractions like London Eye or 4D Cinema.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience! I bought tickets for my family and cousins and we had a great time.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service really friendly staff and quick To collect tickets
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice view of the Thames Brilliant experience. . Well worth a visit . Prebooked the tickets...only took 20 minutes to board
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent day out I bought tickets for myself and my son for his birthday
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service My 7 th time on the eye but took out parents . Good ticket collection service and money saving, highly impressed.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salubrious Bought the tickets for my girlfriend & her son who both loved it
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely amazing day I bought the tickets for my daughter in law, s 30th. She and my son a really incredible day on the Eye and on the Thames. Thanks for this.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect day I brought the tickets a head, we choice to do the river cruise first then the eye, both well worth the money, we had a clear day and the view from the eye was breathtaking
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day Great day out. Easy to book and fantastic experience.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xcellent day out.... I bought ticket for myself and a friend wicked day out....
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was an amazing day out! I brought tickets for my boyfriends 20th and was the best surprise ever! Was truly amazing!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast track Worth spending the extra to get fast track tickets ,the views was fantastic , the pod was not over crowded clean ,and the staff efficient
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super experience but marred by queuing for tickets The actual ride experience was great - nice day and super views. However having booked on line we still had to queue to get the tickets and again for the 'ride'. Having paid in advance for fast track tickets for the ride on the specific day why on earth is it necessary to have to queue just to get another bit of paper - surely the actual tickets could also be printed off online!
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in every respect We purchased fast track tickets for a family group and they did just what they promised: we were on the eye within five minutes of arriving and had a fabulous time!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from London By Night and in style! Having had a great day out Xmas shopping (I know very early but only 58 days to go) we were looking forward to our "Night Flight" on the London Eye. After having a short spell in the V.I.P. lounge we were personally escorted to our awaiting "bubble". The skys were clear and as we slowly moved , a new attraction came into view and lit up the night sky. The whole experience was truly magical (This may be the Champers talking, which I might say added a welcome addition to this fantastic experience.) All passed too quickly and I"m ready to go on again.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, even though the signage was not clear, I was not sure if I was in the right queue or not. The queue was too long to start looking for other avenues to see if I was in the right place or
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a lot of money for what it is. 4D theatre was good
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queues too long have to q to get your time then q to go on
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter has a mobility problems which were catered for excellently by all staff at both the London Eye and River Cruise.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Felt there should have been handouts for people, with information on the various buildings. We knew the London sights, but American and German tourists with us were very lost and just sat down, and I
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent way to have a beautiful view of the city of London. Our hotel was close by and we had a view of the Eye for days. I especially enjoyed seeing it every night.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although long queues they went down fast - ver efficient
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great day in London and I loved the London eye and the boat trip was fab with a very good commentary which could be heard clearly. Very entertaining. Service was good
Date published: 2014-06-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_attractiontix_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Subscribe

Contact | About | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Terms of Use | Privacy | Reprint your ticket | Blog | Modern Slavery Statement

Attraction World