We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to shop you agree to receive all cookies from us. For more details, including how you can amend your cookie preferences, see our Cookie Policy

Siam Park & Loro Parque Twin Ticket

Adults from £57.00 | Children from £41.00

Siam Park & Loro Parque Twin Ticket

2 When are you going?

i Ticket Information
- see valid dates

3 Who's going?

Adults £57
Children £41
(6 - 11 yrs)

We use a secure connection for our checkout process.

Quick Facts


What: Theme parks combo ticket

Where: Tenerife

Availability: All year round

Don’t Miss: The two biggest attractions in Tenerife!

Why buy from us?


Subscribe to our
NEWSLETTER

Be the first to hear about special offers and discounts!


Siam Park & Loro Parque Twin Ticket

Get ready to have the time of your life at Tenerife’s two biggest attractions!

The Tenerife Twin Ticket gives you a day at each of these fabulous theme parks. It can be used over a period of 14 days so you can take a few days’ break between each park.

This UK-exclusive ticket isn’t available to buy at the parks – it must be booked online before you fly to Tenerife.

Transport to the Parks!

Book the Twin Ticket with Transport if you want to add transfers to Loro Parque for a totally stress-free day!

You can also catch a free bus service to Siam Park, which runs every 30 minutes from the resorts of Los Cristianos, Playa de Las Americas and Costa Adeje. Click here to see a map of the bus route.

A day at Siam Park...

Voted by Tripadvisor as the number one water park in the world!

Don’t miss the chance to experience some of Europe’s most incredible state-of-the-art waterslides, as well as time to relax on the lazy river and enjoy the sun on the white sandy beach.

Please be advised the Kinnaree attraction at Siam Park will be closed to the public for annual maintenance as of Tuesday 18th May through until Sunday 26th of May 2019.

The parks reserve the right to change prices / discounts at any given time and due to routine maintenance to close attractions for a period of time. In any case notification of such events will be communicated at the ticket office.

Both Siam Park and Loro Parque reserve the right to close rides without prior notice. In this instance no partial refunds will be provided.

 

Find out more about Siam Park

A day at Loro Parque...

The Canary Islands’ biggest wildlife attraction, with over 700 animals, an enormous aquarium, children's playgrounds, beautiful botanical gardens, spectacular shows and more!

Get up-close to piranhas, sharks and other weird and wonderful sea creatures, meet adorable penguins at the world’s biggest replica of the Antarctic, and don’t miss the amazing live shows featuring the park’s real stars – the dolphins, orcas, sea lions and parrots!

Find out more about Loro Parque

 

Suitable for:
  • Infants
  • Families
  • Couples
  • Groups
  • Teenagers
  • Seniors
Great for:
  • Thrill Seekers
  • Explorers
  • Nature Lovers
  • Sun Seekers

Siam Park

Opening Times:

  • Summer season (1st May to 31st October): 9.30am to 6pm.
  • Winter season (1st November to 30th April): 10am to 5pm.
  • These times are subject to change, so we recommend that you check with the park before your visit.

Location:

Playa de Las Americas at Salida 29 Autopista del Sur, San Eugenio 38660, Tenerife.

Smartphone Admission:

You can now use your Smartphone to enter Siam Park! The barcode on the e-ticket we send you may be scanned from a mobile phone screen. (Loro Parque will require a printed ticket)

Parking:

  • Siam Park has nearly 500 parking spaces.
  • Parking is charged at €3 for a regular car or motorbike per day.

Free Bus Service to Siam Park:

A FREE bus service operates every 30 minutes between Siam Park and the resorts of Los Cristianos, Playa de Las Americas and Costa Adeje. Click here to see a map of the bus route.

Loro Parque

Opening Hours:

Open every day of the year from 8.30am to 6.45pm (Last entry is at 4pm).

Location:

Avendida Loro Parque, Puerto de la Cruz, 38400, Tenerife.

Parking:

Loro Parque has over 200 parking spaces, A small fee is payable for parking per day.

Accessibility:

Loro Parque is accessible for wheelchair users. Easy access is available throughout the park, in adapted restrooms and in on-site cafes and restaurants.

How to book your transport to Loro Parque:

  • Book the Twin Ticket with Transport for return transport to Loro Parque.
  • Transport is available 3-5 days a week (depending on the season) from several resorts in Southern Tenerife
  • To reserve a seat, please call the number on your e-ticket when you arrive at your resort. If your hotel is not listed, they will let you know your nearest pick-up point.

 

Important:

  • If you would like to visit the parks on more than one occasion or are booking more than one ticket option, you MUST make a separate booking for each visit
  • This is because you need a separate reference number and ticket for each day you want to visit
  • Failure to do this may result in non confirmation of one or both reservations, resulting in issues upon arrival at the Park(s).
  • This applies to both Siam Park and Loro Parque.

Both Siam Park and Loro Parque reserve the right to close rides without prior notice. In this instance no partial refunds will be provided.

Getting to Siam Park

Siam Park is in the south of Tenerife, and is easily accessible from all parts of the island.

From Playa de las America, Costa Adeje and Los Cristianos:

A FREE shuttle bus service operates every 30 minutes between Siam Park and the resorts of Los Cristianos, Playa de Las Americas and Costa Adeje. Click here to see a map of the bus route!

From Puerto de la Cruz and other Resorts:

A frequent public bus service serves most parts of the island. Alight at the Playa de Las Americas TITSA bus station which is just a short walk from the park.

Buses to Playa de Las Americas include:

  • From Los Gigantes: number 477
  • From Los Gigantes via Playa Paraiso: number 473.
  • From Playa Paraiso: number 472.
  • From Las Galletas via Costa de Silencio and Ten Bel: number 483.
  • From Santa Cruz: numbers 110 and 111.
  • From Puerto de la Cruz: number 343.

Getting to Loro Parque

Loro Parque is located in the north of Tenerife and is easily accessible from all parts of the island.

From Puerto de la Cruz:

A FREE express train service operates between Plaza Reyes Catolicos in Puerto de la Cruz and Loro Parque Tenerife. The train service begins at 9am and runs every 20 minutes until the last departure from Loro Parque at 6.45pm.

From Playa de las America and other Resorts:

Book the Twin Ticket with Transport if you want to add transfers to Loro Parque for a totally stress-free day!

Transport is available from most major resorts in the south of Tenerife. Click here to view the Loro Parque Bus Timetable.

A phone number will be provided on your e-ticket for you to call to reserve your seats on the bus. 

Siam Park and Loro Parque Twin Ticket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1318.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant day out! We had a fantastic time exploring the park and watching the displays on show around the park
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Ace day out even in November weather was nice. Would recommend water shoes though as it's a long walk back up to get your flip flops
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! November is definitely the time to go, absolutely no queues at all!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing day at Siam park Pre booked tickets in uk as it was cheaper to do so and even got a 5 euro food voucher per person! Didn’t have to que at gates as was a fast pass entry, no hassle getting in, just showed photo ID,,, great day!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out I bought tickets for the family had a awesome time......
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great day out! We had a 2 day pass foe 5 people. 2 never went with the other 3 on the first day and sadly missed out on 1 day as we never knew all parties had to go together. This was related in the term in conditions. So all the family only had 1 day in the park which was disappointing if we only knew about this.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful family day out Bought tickets for my family and I on a recent holiday. Loro Parque is a great day out for the whole family. The park is spotless, Shows and attractions are well organised, entertaining and educational. While not a fan of seeing animals enclosed the conditions appear to be first class and it is easy to forget the great work of all the staff behind the scenes caring for the animals, research and breeding programmes. Highly recommend....well worth a visit
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic 2 days I purchased this ticket before our holiday. It only cost approx £50 more for a second day at the park. So glad we went it is a fantastic water park, the rides are as good as any we’ve been on before even in Orlando. Buying the tickets before saves waiting in a Hugh queue on arrival. Get there early to get a locker.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MIXED FEELINGS!!!!! REALLY LOOKED FORWARD TO THIS , BUT NOT SUITED TO DISABLED PEOPLE. STAFF UNHELPFUL IN FACT RUDE TO ME PERSONALLY. THE FAMILY DID ENJOY. BUT THIS WAS A FAMILY HOLIDAY. TO MUCH UP AND DOWN WALKING , SIGNAGE A FARCE VERY LITTLE SEATING BETWEEN PARTS OF THE PARK.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out I bought the 2- day ticket for Siam Park, which was great value.The park itself was brilliant, so clean & everything was well organised. The staff kept the rides moving quickly & safely. We visited in October & on the first day we went, the queues averaged 15-20 minutes & we got on every ride easily enough during the day. On our return visit 2 days later, there were barely any queues & by 12.30 we had done every ride at least once , some 2 or 3 times, so we had great value for money.Great to have the free bus to pick us up & drop off back in resort. I would highly recommend Siam Park
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Siam and Loro Park ticket I bought these tickets for my family, they are worth the money. Had a great time at both parks. Tickets easy to use, no queues. Just need to make sure the park staff issue all the vouchers you are entitled to as they can be busy.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twin ticket fantastic value Can't fault anything had 2 great days out and included 40 euros food vouchers for 4 of us , coach picked us up at correct time for Loro Parque and free bus for Siam Park run every 30min
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyable day out. Had an amazing time. My family all enjoyed the day there. The shows were fantastic. Really lovely park. Was very educational for my grandchildren
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out. Well worth going A group of 5 people of different ages went and there is something for everything. Loads of sunbeds too to rest if needed
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loro park Been to the park a number of times before, but as ever a wonderful day out, plus nice to see new additions to the park
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent day out I bought the tickets for me and I had the best day of my life
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out I would highly recommend Siam Park to anyone visiting Tenerife.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent day out This was the highlight of the holiday for me, managed to watch the Dolphin, Orca, Sea Lion and Bird shows as well as going round the whole park seeing how beautiful it was. You definitely need to block out a day for Loro Parque if you want to see everything.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing day out ! Such a good time the zoo was fantastic . The coach was easy and reliable .
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fab day out. On arrival, I would recommend that you make way to the beach area, get sunbed then go to the lockers and lock stuff away. There is a deposit for lockers. Also we wore beach shoes, the ones you can go in the water with and surf etc as it is not possible to walk between the rides with no shoes. You are allowed on rides with beach shoes on. Food areas very busy and expensive but you are a captive audience...
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticked all of my boxes ☺ Awesome enjoyed every minute of the sian park kid's cant wait to revisit next year, only problem I had was the screen shot on my phone wasn't excepted, I had to print it off because of the food vouchers, which was a bit of a nuisance, wish sian park had told me prior to holding everyone up in the queue.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy and got my 5 free euros for food I bought tickets for the 2 of us with free 5 euros. This was great at lunch time and it only cost us about another 8 euros for lunch. Tickets are great, remember your ID when you go. Overall attraction tickets deal fab as always.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, fun rides! Had a great day out here. Rides are fun and the lazy river and pool are good too. Arrive early to get a locker as the queues get quite long.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time to spend Bought twin tickets for Siam and Loro Parks online from attractionix. Best price! Everything happened like it is explained on site! Fantastic place for kids and adults! Strongly recommended to visit from all my family! ;)
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing day out I bought tickets for my family from this website. Great value.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% worth it Booked the ultimate ticket. Was not disappointed... easy to use food was lovely and worked out cheaper than if we were gonna pay seperatly. Would definetly reccomend if you have a large young family.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day out! Bought a 2 day ticket and was really worth it. Well worth the money, compared to buying the tickets on the day & got the free €5 to spend on food made it proper value for money. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic water park Tickets purchased in advance fir my family. The park was amazing. I’d definitely recommend it
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day and night out. Bought tickets for my boy and myself really enjoyed the night time experience fantastic day and night out.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Used attractiontix for two day ticket to Siam park. Printed email with barcode and at park able to join the queue for tickets already. Barcode scanned at entrance and Siam money vouchers issued as promised. Siam money paid towards our lunch. Worked really well and would use again.
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_1103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_137764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_attractiontix_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Siam Park and Loro Parque Twin Ticket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1318.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant day out! We had a fantastic time exploring the park and watching the displays on show around the park
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Ace day out even in November weather was nice. Would recommend water shoes though as it's a long walk back up to get your flip flops
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! November is definitely the time to go, absolutely no queues at all!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing day at Siam park Pre booked tickets in uk as it was cheaper to do so and even got a 5 euro food voucher per person! Didn’t have to que at gates as was a fast pass entry, no hassle getting in, just showed photo ID,,, great day!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out I bought tickets for the family had a awesome time......
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great day out! We had a 2 day pass foe 5 people. 2 never went with the other 3 on the first day and sadly missed out on 1 day as we never knew all parties had to go together. This was related in the term in conditions. So all the family only had 1 day in the park which was disappointing if we only knew about this.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful family day out Bought tickets for my family and I on a recent holiday. Loro Parque is a great day out for the whole family. The park is spotless, Shows and attractions are well organised, entertaining and educational. While not a fan of seeing animals enclosed the conditions appear to be first class and it is easy to forget the great work of all the staff behind the scenes caring for the animals, research and breeding programmes. Highly recommend....well worth a visit
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic 2 days I purchased this ticket before our holiday. It only cost approx £50 more for a second day at the park. So glad we went it is a fantastic water park, the rides are as good as any we’ve been on before even in Orlando. Buying the tickets before saves waiting in a Hugh queue on arrival. Get there early to get a locker.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MIXED FEELINGS!!!!! REALLY LOOKED FORWARD TO THIS , BUT NOT SUITED TO DISABLED PEOPLE. STAFF UNHELPFUL IN FACT RUDE TO ME PERSONALLY. THE FAMILY DID ENJOY. BUT THIS WAS A FAMILY HOLIDAY. TO MUCH UP AND DOWN WALKING , SIGNAGE A FARCE VERY LITTLE SEATING BETWEEN PARTS OF THE PARK.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out I bought the 2- day ticket for Siam Park, which was great value.The park itself was brilliant, so clean & everything was well organised. The staff kept the rides moving quickly & safely. We visited in October & on the first day we went, the queues averaged 15-20 minutes & we got on every ride easily enough during the day. On our return visit 2 days later, there were barely any queues & by 12.30 we had done every ride at least once , some 2 or 3 times, so we had great value for money.Great to have the free bus to pick us up & drop off back in resort. I would highly recommend Siam Park
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Siam and Loro Park ticket I bought these tickets for my family, they are worth the money. Had a great time at both parks. Tickets easy to use, no queues. Just need to make sure the park staff issue all the vouchers you are entitled to as they can be busy.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twin ticket fantastic value Can't fault anything had 2 great days out and included 40 euros food vouchers for 4 of us , coach picked us up at correct time for Loro Parque and free bus for Siam Park run every 30min
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyable day out. Had an amazing time. My family all enjoyed the day there. The shows were fantastic. Really lovely park. Was very educational for my grandchildren
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out. Well worth going A group of 5 people of different ages went and there is something for everything. Loads of sunbeds too to rest if needed
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loro park Been to the park a number of times before, but as ever a wonderful day out, plus nice to see new additions to the park
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent day out I bought the tickets for me and I had the best day of my life
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out I would highly recommend Siam Park to anyone visiting Tenerife.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent day out This was the highlight of the holiday for me, managed to watch the Dolphin, Orca, Sea Lion and Bird shows as well as going round the whole park seeing how beautiful it was. You definitely need to block out a day for Loro Parque if you want to see everything.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing day out ! Such a good time the zoo was fantastic . The coach was easy and reliable .
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fab day out. On arrival, I would recommend that you make way to the beach area, get sunbed then go to the lockers and lock stuff away. There is a deposit for lockers. Also we wore beach shoes, the ones you can go in the water with and surf etc as it is not possible to walk between the rides with no shoes. You are allowed on rides with beach shoes on. Food areas very busy and expensive but you are a captive audience...
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticked all of my boxes ☺ Awesome enjoyed every minute of the sian park kid's cant wait to revisit next year, only problem I had was the screen shot on my phone wasn't excepted, I had to print it off because of the food vouchers, which was a bit of a nuisance, wish sian park had told me prior to holding everyone up in the queue.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy and got my 5 free euros for food I bought tickets for the 2 of us with free 5 euros. This was great at lunch time and it only cost us about another 8 euros for lunch. Tickets are great, remember your ID when you go. Overall attraction tickets deal fab as always.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, fun rides! Had a great day out here. Rides are fun and the lazy river and pool are good too. Arrive early to get a locker as the queues get quite long.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time to spend Bought twin tickets for Siam and Loro Parks online from attractionix. Best price! Everything happened like it is explained on site! Fantastic place for kids and adults! Strongly recommended to visit from all my family! ;)
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing day out I bought tickets for my family from this website. Great value.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% worth it Booked the ultimate ticket. Was not disappointed... easy to use food was lovely and worked out cheaper than if we were gonna pay seperatly. Would definetly reccomend if you have a large young family.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day out! Bought a 2 day ticket and was really worth it. Well worth the money, compared to buying the tickets on the day & got the free €5 to spend on food made it proper value for money. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic water park Tickets purchased in advance fir my family. The park was amazing. I’d definitely recommend it
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day and night out. Bought tickets for my boy and myself really enjoyed the night time experience fantastic day and night out.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Used attractiontix for two day ticket to Siam park. Printed email with barcode and at park able to join the queue for tickets already. Barcode scanned at entrance and Siam money vouchers issued as promised. Siam money paid towards our lunch. Worked really well and would use again.
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_1103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_137764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_attractiontix_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Subscribe

Contact | About | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Terms of Use | Privacy | Reprint your ticket | Blog | Modern Slavery Statement | GDPR Policy

Attraction World