We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to shop you agree to receive all cookies from us. For more details, including how you can amend your cookie preferences, see our Cookie Policy

Siam Park Tickets

Adults from £34.00 | Children from £24.00

Siam Park 1 Day Ticket - FREE €5 VOUCHER

2 When are you going?

i Ticket Information
- see valid dates

3 Who's going?

Adults £34
Children £24
(3 - 11 yrs)

We use a secure connection for our checkout process.

How to get to Siam Park

Quick Facts


What: Water park

Where: Tenerife, Canary Islands

Availability: Open daily

Opening Time: 9.30am

Don’t Miss: The biggest artificial waves in the world at Wave Palace!

Why buy from us?


Siam Park: Latest from the Blog

See More Siam Park Articles

Subscribe to our
NEWSLETTER

Be the first to hear about special offers and discounts!


Siam Park Tickets

Make a splash at Siam Park Tenerife, voted by Tripadvisor as one of the best water parks in the world!

At Europe's biggest aquatic theme park you can relax on the white sandy beach, drift past gushing waterfalls on the lazy river, or let off steam on the state-of-the-art rides, slides and attractions.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by attractiontix (@attractiontix) on

From tots to teens to the young-at-heart, whether you’re a swimmer or a sun-worshipper, there’s something for everyone at this Thai-inspired water park!

Book exclusive UK-only tickets for Siam Park

Beat the queues and make great savings by booking your tickets in advance!

Our choice of tickets include all kinds of fabulous extras, such as admission to both Siam Park Tenerife and Loro Parque, the must-see animal adventure park in Puerto de la Cruz.

Many of our Siam Park tickets are exclusive to UK customers and can’t be purchased at the gate.

IMPORTANT: E-tickets must be printed. Tickets in digital format (smart phones or tablets) will not be accepted.

Please be advised the Kinnaree attraction at Siam Park will be closed to the public for annual maintenance as of Tuesday 18th May through until Sunday 26th of May 2019.

The parks reserve the right to change prices / discounts at any given time and due to routine maintenance to close attractions for a period of time. In any case notification of such events will be communicated at the ticket office.

Both Siam Park and Loro Parque reserve the right to close rides without prior notice. In this instance no partial refunds will be provided.

 

Suitable for:
  • Families
  • Couples
  • Groups
  • Teenagers
  • Seniors
Great for:
  • Thrill Seekers
  • Sun Seekers

Opening Times:

  • Summer season: 1st May to 31st October - 9.30am to 6pm.
  • Winter season: 1st November to 30th April - 10am to 5pm.
  • These times are subject to change, so we recommend that you check with the park before your visit.

Location:

Playa de Las Americas at Salida 29 Autopista del Sur, San Eugenio 38660, Tenerife.

Parking:

  • Siam Park has nearly 500 parking spaces available on a first-come, first served basis
  • Parking is charged at €3 for a regular car or motorbike per day.

Transport:

A FREE double-decker bus service operates every 30 minutes between Siam Park and the resorts of Los Cristianos, Playa de Las Americas and Costa Adeje. Click here to see a map of the bus route!

Facilities include:

  • Shower rooms
  • Changing rooms
  • Locker rental from €3 per day
  • Towel rental from €3 per day

Food & Drinks:

  • There are plenty of excellent stands, cafes and restaurants at Siam Park, whether you want a quick snack, ice-cream, sandwich or tasty full meal.
  • It is prohibited to bring food and drink into the park

Children:

  • Entry to Siam Park is FREE for children aged 2 years and under.
  • Children under 12 must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Booking a Twin Ticket? Children aged 0-5 enter Siam Park & Loro Parque for FREE and do not need a ticket. This is because Siam Park and Loro Parque have different child ticket age ranges. The Loro Parque age range applies to the Twin Ticket.

Important:

  • If you would like to book more than one type of ticket (ie. 1-day ticket, 2-day ticket etc), you MUST make a separate booking for each ticket type. This is because you will need a separate reference number for each ticket you use to enter the park.
  • For example: If you and your family want to visit the park 3 times, you will need to make one booking for the 2-day tickets, then make a separate booking for additional 1 day tickets.
  • If you are only booking one type of ticket (eg. 2 day tickets only) this can be done on the same booking
  • This applies to both Siam Park and Loro Parque.

Both Siam Park and Loro Parque reserve the right to close rides without prior notice. In this instance no partial refunds will be provided.

Siam Park is in Playa de Las Americas at Salida 29 Autopista del Sur, San Eugenio 38660, Tenerife.

By Car:

The park is situated off the TF-1 motorway which runs from north to south of the island.

  • From Santa Cruz in the south, take Exit 28 or 29 off the TS1.
  • From Costa Adeje in the south, take Exit 28 off the TS1.

By Bus:

A frequent public bus service serves most parts of the island. Alight at the Playa de Las Americas TITSA bus station which is just a short walk from the park.

Buses to Playa de Las Americas include:

  • From Los Gigantes: number 477
  • From Los Gigantes via Playa Paraiso: number 473.
  • From Playa Paraiso: number 472.
  • From Las Galletas via Costa de Silencio and Ten Bel: number 483.
  • From Santa Cruz: numbers 110 and 111.
  • From Puerto de la Cruz: number 343.

FREE Bus Service:

A free bus service operates every 30 minutes between Siam Park and the resorts of Los Cristianos, Playa de Las Americas and Costa Adeje.

Click here to see a map of the bus route!

The free transport schedule is:

Costa Adeje:

  • El Duque Shopping Centre: From 9.55am then every 30 minutes until 12.55pm.
  • Fanabe Plaza Shopping Centre: From 10am then every 30 minutes until 1pm.
  • Ocean Park: From 10.05am then every 30 minutes until 1.05pm.

Las Americas:

  • El Dorado Shopping Centre: From 10am then every 30 minutes until 1pm.
  • Best Tenerife: From 10.15am then every 30 minutes until 1.05pm.
  • Llanos de Troya: From 10.10am then every 30 minutes until 1.10am.

Los Cristianos:

  • Pasarela Shopping Centre: From 9.50am then every 30 minutes until 12.50pm.
  • Princesa Dacil: From 9.55am then every 30 minutes until 12.55pm.

Please note that these times are intended as a guide only. To improve the service provided, times may be subject to change without prior notice.

Siam Park Tickets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1109.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great day out! We had a 2 day pass foe 5 people. 2 never went with the other 3 on the first day and sadly missed out on 1 day as we never knew all parties had to go together. This was related in the term in conditions. So all the family only had 1 day in the park which was disappointing if we only knew about this.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic 2 days I purchased this ticket before our holiday. It only cost approx £50 more for a second day at the park. So glad we went it is a fantastic water park, the rides are as good as any we’ve been on before even in Orlando. Buying the tickets before saves waiting in a Hugh queue on arrival. Get there early to get a locker.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MIXED FEELINGS!!!!! REALLY LOOKED FORWARD TO THIS , BUT NOT SUITED TO DISABLED PEOPLE. STAFF UNHELPFUL IN FACT RUDE TO ME PERSONALLY. THE FAMILY DID ENJOY. BUT THIS WAS A FAMILY HOLIDAY. TO MUCH UP AND DOWN WALKING , SIGNAGE A FARCE VERY LITTLE SEATING BETWEEN PARTS OF THE PARK.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out I bought the 2- day ticket for Siam Park, which was great value.The park itself was brilliant, so clean & everything was well organised. The staff kept the rides moving quickly & safely. We visited in October & on the first day we went, the queues averaged 15-20 minutes & we got on every ride easily enough during the day. On our return visit 2 days later, there were barely any queues & by 12.30 we had done every ride at least once , some 2 or 3 times, so we had great value for money.Great to have the free bus to pick us up & drop off back in resort. I would highly recommend Siam Park
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Siam and Loro Park ticket I bought these tickets for my family, they are worth the money. Had a great time at both parks. Tickets easy to use, no queues. Just need to make sure the park staff issue all the vouchers you are entitled to as they can be busy.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out. Well worth going A group of 5 people of different ages went and there is something for everything. Loads of sunbeds too to rest if needed
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent day out I bought the tickets for me and I had the best day of my life
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out I would highly recommend Siam Park to anyone visiting Tenerife.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fab day out. On arrival, I would recommend that you make way to the beach area, get sunbed then go to the lockers and lock stuff away. There is a deposit for lockers. Also we wore beach shoes, the ones you can go in the water with and surf etc as it is not possible to walk between the rides with no shoes. You are allowed on rides with beach shoes on. Food areas very busy and expensive but you are a captive audience...
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticked all of my boxes ☺ Awesome enjoyed every minute of the sian park kid's cant wait to revisit next year, only problem I had was the screen shot on my phone wasn't excepted, I had to print it off because of the food vouchers, which was a bit of a nuisance, wish sian park had told me prior to holding everyone up in the queue.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy and got my 5 free euros for food I bought tickets for the 2 of us with free 5 euros. This was great at lunch time and it only cost us about another 8 euros for lunch. Tickets are great, remember your ID when you go. Overall attraction tickets deal fab as always.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, fun rides! Had a great day out here. Rides are fun and the lazy river and pool are good too. Arrive early to get a locker as the queues get quite long.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time to spend Bought twin tickets for Siam and Loro Parks online from attractionix. Best price! Everything happened like it is explained on site! Fantastic place for kids and adults! Strongly recommended to visit from all my family! ;)
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing day out I bought tickets for my family from this website. Great value.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% worth it Booked the ultimate ticket. Was not disappointed... easy to use food was lovely and worked out cheaper than if we were gonna pay seperatly. Would definetly reccomend if you have a large young family.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day out! Bought a 2 day ticket and was really worth it. Well worth the money, compared to buying the tickets on the day & got the free €5 to spend on food made it proper value for money. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic water park Tickets purchased in advance fir my family. The park was amazing. I’d definitely recommend it
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day and night out. Bought tickets for my boy and myself really enjoyed the night time experience fantastic day and night out.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Used attractiontix for two day ticket to Siam park. Printed email with barcode and at park able to join the queue for tickets already. Barcode scanned at entrance and Siam money vouchers issued as promised. Siam money paid towards our lunch. Worked really well and would use again.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic day out we purchased tickets before the holiday - they were slightly cheaper than local cost, excellent service and no queues, recommend to others.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siam Park- world class Great value . €5 Voucher per person was a great bonus as the food is very expensive and this helps . Printed voucher and go to the park early so that we could get a locker , sun lounger and the lost important Fast track such are limited. I would never without purchasing fast track as the queues for the rides can be up to 1 1/2 hours . But t is an amazing water park for the whole family and I will using attractiontix in the future
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Florida What a place. Absolutely loved it. When the children say it’s better than Florida, you know it’s a place you need to visit. Thank you
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple & straightforward Bought the tickets just before we went on holiday. No issues whatsoever - walked straight past queues! Ticket scannef at gate and received 5 euro vouchers in return as per offer. Brilliant day
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great water Park Purchase 3 Adult tickets, which are on one paper voucher, as such the park only give one 5 euro meal voucher preinted at the gate not three!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place I purchased tickets before we went on holiday. Made the experience easier as less queues when entering the park. Siam nights was Especially great!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Madness The park is not well run. Total manic, pushing and fighting over rubber rings and boats to get on to a ride. It was dog est dog. The park attendants had no control or order to do anything. The Tai river ride was at your on free will. ( FUN )The tower of power was an 1hr and a half wait, not much of a thrill. Volcano was the best ride to me. Went on it twice. the wave maker is not constant, but ok. Food selective but good. the Vouchers were part of my double park deal. Good value for money. Found out the best day to go is a Sunday, apparently a bit less people. Tried it and tested it, will not be back.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The children loved it.. Got tickets on line and didn't get transfers to the other park and had to pay €13.50per Adult and €8 for child.. which was worth it as Lora park was brilliant.. Siam park was good but the fast track past for the rides is a waste of time.. they only aloud to use it once on each ride.. and it only good for half a day.. food was ok read reviews b4 we went and was told you could take food in.. but we saw loads of people with picnics sorry I didn't take one..(hide it) please go to the wave beach first as you can bags yourself lounger..
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very gud day out i bought the twin tickets from attraction. i.e loro parque and siam park
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ultimate tenerife offer I BOUGHT THE ULTIMATE TENERIFE OFFER FOR MY DAUGHTER AND I . GREAT PRICE FOR WHAT IS INCLUDED . THE LORO PARQUE IS BEST EXCEPT FOR THE CHOICE OF FOOD FOR 2 COURSE MEAL .. THE QUEUES IN SIAM PARK ARE INSANE . UPGRADE TO FAST PASS AT THE PARK OR BEFORE YOU GO .
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Exaggerated and misleading We bought 23 tickets thinking it was fast truck as you need fast truck inside not to enter the gate. We all were disappointed as the fast truck is not sold online but only inside. There was no quee to enter. The 5 Euro voucher does not even by burger on its own unless you put more euros.
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_906
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_attractiontix_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Siam Park Tickets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1109.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great day out! We had a 2 day pass foe 5 people. 2 never went with the other 3 on the first day and sadly missed out on 1 day as we never knew all parties had to go together. This was related in the term in conditions. So all the family only had 1 day in the park which was disappointing if we only knew about this.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic 2 days I purchased this ticket before our holiday. It only cost approx £50 more for a second day at the park. So glad we went it is a fantastic water park, the rides are as good as any we’ve been on before even in Orlando. Buying the tickets before saves waiting in a Hugh queue on arrival. Get there early to get a locker.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MIXED FEELINGS!!!!! REALLY LOOKED FORWARD TO THIS , BUT NOT SUITED TO DISABLED PEOPLE. STAFF UNHELPFUL IN FACT RUDE TO ME PERSONALLY. THE FAMILY DID ENJOY. BUT THIS WAS A FAMILY HOLIDAY. TO MUCH UP AND DOWN WALKING , SIGNAGE A FARCE VERY LITTLE SEATING BETWEEN PARTS OF THE PARK.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out I bought the 2- day ticket for Siam Park, which was great value.The park itself was brilliant, so clean & everything was well organised. The staff kept the rides moving quickly & safely. We visited in October & on the first day we went, the queues averaged 15-20 minutes & we got on every ride easily enough during the day. On our return visit 2 days later, there were barely any queues & by 12.30 we had done every ride at least once , some 2 or 3 times, so we had great value for money.Great to have the free bus to pick us up & drop off back in resort. I would highly recommend Siam Park
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Siam and Loro Park ticket I bought these tickets for my family, they are worth the money. Had a great time at both parks. Tickets easy to use, no queues. Just need to make sure the park staff issue all the vouchers you are entitled to as they can be busy.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out. Well worth going A group of 5 people of different ages went and there is something for everything. Loads of sunbeds too to rest if needed
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent day out I bought the tickets for me and I had the best day of my life
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day out I would highly recommend Siam Park to anyone visiting Tenerife.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fab day out. On arrival, I would recommend that you make way to the beach area, get sunbed then go to the lockers and lock stuff away. There is a deposit for lockers. Also we wore beach shoes, the ones you can go in the water with and surf etc as it is not possible to walk between the rides with no shoes. You are allowed on rides with beach shoes on. Food areas very busy and expensive but you are a captive audience...
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticked all of my boxes ☺ Awesome enjoyed every minute of the sian park kid's cant wait to revisit next year, only problem I had was the screen shot on my phone wasn't excepted, I had to print it off because of the food vouchers, which was a bit of a nuisance, wish sian park had told me prior to holding everyone up in the queue.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy and got my 5 free euros for food I bought tickets for the 2 of us with free 5 euros. This was great at lunch time and it only cost us about another 8 euros for lunch. Tickets are great, remember your ID when you go. Overall attraction tickets deal fab as always.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, fun rides! Had a great day out here. Rides are fun and the lazy river and pool are good too. Arrive early to get a locker as the queues get quite long.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time to spend Bought twin tickets for Siam and Loro Parks online from attractionix. Best price! Everything happened like it is explained on site! Fantastic place for kids and adults! Strongly recommended to visit from all my family! ;)
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing day out I bought tickets for my family from this website. Great value.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% worth it Booked the ultimate ticket. Was not disappointed... easy to use food was lovely and worked out cheaper than if we were gonna pay seperatly. Would definetly reccomend if you have a large young family.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day out! Bought a 2 day ticket and was really worth it. Well worth the money, compared to buying the tickets on the day & got the free €5 to spend on food made it proper value for money. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic water park Tickets purchased in advance fir my family. The park was amazing. I’d definitely recommend it
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic day and night out. Bought tickets for my boy and myself really enjoyed the night time experience fantastic day and night out.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Used attractiontix for two day ticket to Siam park. Printed email with barcode and at park able to join the queue for tickets already. Barcode scanned at entrance and Siam money vouchers issued as promised. Siam money paid towards our lunch. Worked really well and would use again.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic day out we purchased tickets before the holiday - they were slightly cheaper than local cost, excellent service and no queues, recommend to others.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siam Park- world class Great value . €5 Voucher per person was a great bonus as the food is very expensive and this helps . Printed voucher and go to the park early so that we could get a locker , sun lounger and the lost important Fast track such are limited. I would never without purchasing fast track as the queues for the rides can be up to 1 1/2 hours . But t is an amazing water park for the whole family and I will using attractiontix in the future
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Florida What a place. Absolutely loved it. When the children say it’s better than Florida, you know it’s a place you need to visit. Thank you
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple & straightforward Bought the tickets just before we went on holiday. No issues whatsoever - walked straight past queues! Ticket scannef at gate and received 5 euro vouchers in return as per offer. Brilliant day
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great water Park Purchase 3 Adult tickets, which are on one paper voucher, as such the park only give one 5 euro meal voucher preinted at the gate not three!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place I purchased tickets before we went on holiday. Made the experience easier as less queues when entering the park. Siam nights was Especially great!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Madness The park is not well run. Total manic, pushing and fighting over rubber rings and boats to get on to a ride. It was dog est dog. The park attendants had no control or order to do anything. The Tai river ride was at your on free will. ( FUN )The tower of power was an 1hr and a half wait, not much of a thrill. Volcano was the best ride to me. Went on it twice. the wave maker is not constant, but ok. Food selective but good. the Vouchers were part of my double park deal. Good value for money. Found out the best day to go is a Sunday, apparently a bit less people. Tried it and tested it, will not be back.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The children loved it.. Got tickets on line and didn't get transfers to the other park and had to pay €13.50per Adult and €8 for child.. which was worth it as Lora park was brilliant.. Siam park was good but the fast track past for the rides is a waste of time.. they only aloud to use it once on each ride.. and it only good for half a day.. food was ok read reviews b4 we went and was told you could take food in.. but we saw loads of people with picnics sorry I didn't take one..(hide it) please go to the wave beach first as you can bags yourself lounger..
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very gud day out i bought the twin tickets from attraction. i.e loro parque and siam park
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ultimate tenerife offer I BOUGHT THE ULTIMATE TENERIFE OFFER FOR MY DAUGHTER AND I . GREAT PRICE FOR WHAT IS INCLUDED . THE LORO PARQUE IS BEST EXCEPT FOR THE CHOICE OF FOOD FOR 2 COURSE MEAL .. THE QUEUES IN SIAM PARK ARE INSANE . UPGRADE TO FAST PASS AT THE PARK OR BEFORE YOU GO .
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Exaggerated and misleading We bought 23 tickets thinking it was fast truck as you need fast truck inside not to enter the gate. We all were disappointed as the fast truck is not sold online but only inside. There was no quee to enter. The 5 Euro voucher does not even by burger on its own unless you put more euros.
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_906
  • loc_en_GB, sid_80678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_attractiontix_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Subscribe

Contact | About | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Terms of Use | Privacy | Reprint your ticket | Blog | Modern Slavery Statement

Attraction World