We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to shop you agree to receive all cookies from us. For more details, including how you can amend your cookie preferences, see our Cookie Policy

Reviews

Rating Overview

5 - 1529

4 - 185

3 - 30

2 - 17

1 - 44

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

4.7

1-15 of 1805 Reviews

shazza - 07 April 2018

We booked more than we were able to do ,so our loro park ticket went unused as we didnt realise when booking joint deal how far away it was from where we were staying ,but received excellent service fault was ours

I recommend this seller

Robin - 07 April 2018

Simple site to use, great prices. When we got to water park we could jump the queues and go straight in.

I recommend this seller

Disgruntled - 01 April 2018

Only after payment did the site say that it could take 48 hours for the tickets to be e mailed. The tickets did not come through in time.

Pam1 - 21 March 2018

Sadly, I found that it would have been cheaoer booking direct. You were morr expensive!

Cwilson271 - 21 March 2018

Very easy to order and once ordered tickets arrived fast

I recommend this seller

Mabz - 20 March 2018

Every booking went to plan, only downside some of the bookings not open dated and non transferable (i.e we were gonna upgrade to a later time for a Dubai cruise which was more expensive but wasn't allowed too)

I recommend this seller

Jade - 20 March 2018

Really easy and a lot cheaper than booking in resorts.

I recommend this seller

MarvelousMo - 18 March 2018

Very easy & hassle free would definitely use again

I recommend this seller

kleptini - 13 March 2018

easy to book show was great fun good value for money

I recommend this seller

Dazzy436 - 12 March 2018

Excellent service. Voucher was as advertised. Great value for money

I recommend this seller

Randomguy - 11 March 2018

it was simple and it was cheaper than the price of the product directly.

I recommend this seller

Leanner1984 - 11 March 2018

Really good price for tickets best price I found for the tickets. Would recommend

I recommend this seller

Charlotte92 - 11 March 2018

I ordered tickets Disneyland Paris at a reduced price. Everything went smooth. We ordered from Belgium.

I recommend this seller

frostiesgal - 10 March 2018

I bought my ticket to Kew Gardens and visit the place on the same day. Have already recommended the website to my friends. Very happy :)

I recommend this seller

Lou123 - 08 March 2018

The experience was fantastic, enjoyed by both toddlers and adults. However they would not honor the offer of the free small gift per ticket, despite having stock saying they never offered this and the company was in the wrong.

I recommend this seller

Subscribe

Contact | About | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Terms of Use | Privacy | Reprint your ticket | Blog

©2018 Attraction World

AttractionTix are rated 4.7/5 based on over 1805 reviews